Employees

  • CEO - Chief Executive Officer

    Ole Jørgen Eikanger

    olejorgen.eikanger@instech.no

  • CTO - Chief Technical Officer

    Kenneth Svendsen

    kenneth.svendsen@instech.no

  • Solution Architect

    Stig Nielsen

    stig.nielsen@instech.no

  • Customer Support Administrator

    Bengt Meidell Hjertholm

    bengt.m.hjertholm@instech.no

  • Senior system developer

    Jan Erik Christensen

    jan.christensen@instech.no

  • Customer Service Manager

    Liss-Ann Bjørkelund

    liss-ann.bjorkelund@instech.no

  • Senior system developer

    Stian Hindar Hatling

    stian.hatling@instech.no

  • ICT Operations Consultant

    Anders-Ove Tveit

    anders-ove.tveit@instech.no

  • ICT Operations Consultant

    Arne Nyhammer

    arne.nyhammer@instech.no

  • ICT Operations Consultant

    Fredrik Evensen Aschehoug

    fredrik.aschehoug@instech.no

  • Senior System developer

    Henrik Nergaard

    henrik.nergaard@instech.no

  • Test Manager

    Stein Børre Granmar

    stein.granmar@instech.no

  • DevOps Developer

    Tord Nesse

    tord.nesse@instech.no

  • Senior system developer

    Oleksandr Slys

    oleksandr.slys@instech.no

  • Delphi System Developer

    Arvid Haugen

    arvid.haugen@instech.no

  • Frontend Developer

    Malvina Kochkina

    malvina.kochkina@instech.no

  • Senior System Developer

    Eugene Rebedailo

    eugene.rebedailo@instech.no

  • System Developer

    Tobiáš Kamenický

    tobias.kamenicky@instech.no

  • Customer Support - Insify

    Alexandra Bobrow

    alexandra.bobrow@instech.no