Employees

  • CEO - Chief Executive Officer

    Ole Jørgen Eikanger

    olejorgen.eikanger@instech.no

  • CTO - Chief Technical Officer

    Kenneth Svendsen

    kenneth.svendsen@instech.no

  • Solution Architect

    Stig Nielsen

    stig.nielsen@instech.no

  • Support manager

    Bengt Meidell Hjertholm

    bengt.m.hjertholm@instech.no

  • Senior system analyst

    Jan Erik Christensen

    jan.christensen@instech.no

  • Senior system analyst

    Yngve Lundberg Johansen

    yngve.johansen@instech.no

  • Senior system analyst

    Liss-Ann Bjørkelund

    liss-ann.bjorkelund@instech.no

  • Senior system analyst

    Stian Hindar Hatling

    stian.hatling@instech.no

  • ICT Operations Consultant

    Anders-Ove Tveit

    anders-ove.tveit@instech.no

  • ICT Operations Consultant

    Arne Nyhammer

    arne.nyhammer@instech.no

  • ICT Operations Consultant

    Fredrik Evensen Aschehoug

    fredrik.aschehoug@instech.no

  • System developer

    Henrik Nergaard

    henrik.nergaard@instech.no

  • System developer

    Andreas Dukstad

    Joined December 1st 2018.

  • Test Manager

    Stein Børre Granmar

    Joined ITS March 1st 2019.